/

05-03-2020

Webinar: How can Behavioural Science help with employee engagement?

Join an exclusive webinar with keynote speaker Eric Singler, author of the book “Nudge Management” and global CEO of BVA Nudge Unit.

In this webinar, you will discover how Behavioural Sciences are challenging some preconceptions about what drives “employee engagement”, and how these insights can be leveraged to support internal changes. Eric Singler will be interviewed by Richard Bordenave, CEO of BVA Nudge Unit Singapore.

The recording of the webinar will only be accessible to registered participants.

Don’t miss the webinar, Thursday 12th March at 5PM SGT / 10AM CET / 9AM GMT.

Interested in attending the webinar? Let us know: contact@bvanudgeunit.com

Recent Headlines from the BVA Nudge Unit

05-03-20

"The Behaviour Business" Book Launch Event

Richard Chataway, VP of BVA Nudge Unit UK, will be sharing insights from his new book, ‘The Behaviour Business’, on […]

02-01-20

Richard Chataway at MRS Behavioural Science Summit

Panel Debate: from consumer psychology to behavioral design Richard Chataway, Vice President of BVA Nudge Unit, joins the panel to discuss […]

14-05-19

Nudge Management in London

BVA Nudge Unit France

  Please join us, and our special guest Isabelle Magyar of the United Nations’ HeforShe Initiative, on the morning of […]