Contact us all over the world.

Eric Singler

Founder, President and CEO

Global

eric.singler@bvanudgeunit.com

Beltrande Bakoula

Associate Director BVA Nudge Unit France

France

beltrande.bakoula@bvanudgeunit.com

Suzanne Kirkendall

Senior Consultant BVA Nudge Unit USA

USA

suzanne.kirkendall@bvanudgeunit.com

Xavier Genot

CEO BVA Nudge Unit Latam

Latam

xavier.genot@bvanudgeunit.com

Richard Chataway

CEO BVA Nudge Unit UK

UK

richard.chataway@bvanudgeunit.com

Richard Bordenave

CEO BVA Nudge Unit Asia

Asia

richard.bordenave@bvanudgeunit.com