/

Contact us all over the world.

Eric Singler

Founder, President and CEO

Global

eric.singler@bvanudgeunit.com

Jenic Mantashian

Executive Vice President of BVA Nudge Unit USA

US

jenic.mantashian@bvanudgeunit.com

Etienne Bressoud

CEO BVA Nudge Unit France

France

etienne.bressoud@bvanudgeunit.com

Stéphane Schmaltz

CEO BVA Nudge Unit France

France

stephane.schmaltz@bvanudgeunit.com

Xavier Genot

CEO BVA Nudge Unit Latam

Latam

xavier.genot@bvanudgeunit.com

Scott Young

CEO BVA Nudge Unit UK

UK

scott.young@bvanudgeunit.com

Richard Bordenave

Senior Advisor BVA Nudge Unit Asia

Asia

richard.bordenave@bvanudgeunit.com